studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

28.11.2011., ponedjeljak

THREE SPEED BIKES : SPEED BIKES


Three speed bikes : 2011 trek road bike



Three Speed Bikes





three speed bikes






    speed bikes
  • (Speed bike) A racing bicycle, commonly known as a road bike, is a bicycle designed for road cycling according to the rules of the Union Cycliste Internationale (UCI). The UCI rules were altered in 1934 to exclude recumbent bicycles.











PanWorld/Three Speed Project 2




PanWorld/Three Speed Project 2





This is currently a ten speed bike with all steel components. Everything but the main frame, fork, headset, front hub, brakes, crankarms, and stem will be removed and replaced. I have a used set of fenders I'll be adding, too, after repainting them and everything else in gloss-black. I am trying to locate a ($)cheap,new or used, Sturmey-Archer hubset, cable and shifter. All other items will be replaced with aluminum components. Not traditional, I know, but I'm mearly trying to work with something that'll work for me in a frame size I can use. Most three speeds I've seen in the past are too small for me to consider. This is a twenty-four inch frame. I'm six-four.











ROSS Three-Speed 1




ROSS Three-Speed 1





This is my newly acquired ROSS three-speed I bought at a second had store for a dollar. They were throwing it out. I saw it on top of the trash trailor and looked it over. I wanted it for the Shimano three-speed set up and thought it was a Sears or Montgomery Ward model due to the color. It wasn't tell a day later that I discovered it to be a ROSS, made in America bike. But even though, like most three speeds, it has lower end items on it, many of which I will replace, it is all there and in fairly good condition.









three speed bikes







See also:

mens bike shirts

orion pit bike

125 motocross bike

serotta road bikes

schwinn mark 3 bicycle trailer

bicycle deck cards

safest bike helmets

girls bike shorts

elliptical and bike

big bore kits for dirt bikes